5 Reservoir Songs On VH1’s Best Of the ‘00

Beginning Monday October 3rd and continuing all through the week, VH1 will be counting down their greatest hits of the decade from 2000 to 2010.  Reservoir is proud to announce that we publish five of those songs (that’s 5% of the entire list, or 1 in every 20 songs!) and includes:  “Get Low” by Lil Jon & The Eastside Boys (#80), “Run It” by Chris Brown (#70), “Cry Me A River” by Justin Timberlake (#59) “Let Me Blow Ya Mind” by Eve feat. Gwen Stefani (#45) and “Yeah!” by Usher feat. Lil Jon & Ludacris (#27).

For an independent music publisher this is quite an amazing feat and we congratulate the Reservoir songwriters who made this possible.  Tune into VH1 this week at 10 p.m. to watch the countdown where host Pete Wentz and a cast of celebrities share their thoughts on the decade in music.

Check out the playlist here: http://www.reservoir-media.com/#/playlist/OTU5LWM3NGFiZQ/