September 4, 2012 at 9:10 AM

The track listing for Cruel Summer, the G.O.O.D. Music compilation album spearheaded by rapper Kanye West, was released over the weekend to reveal twelve new and current songs.  Reservoir songwriter 2 Chainz appears on three of the album’s compositions: the previously-released single "Mercy" with West, Big Sean, and Pusha T; "The Morning" with Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, and D’Banj; and "The One" with West, Big Sean, and soul singer Marsha Ambrosius.